Conference Calls

Spread the love

Targeted Individual Conference calles happen almost every night so join in!

SUNDAY
Targeted Massachusetts North East Conference
STARS International
0:00 PM Eastern/ 0:00 PM Central/
0:00 PM Mountain/ 0:00 PM Pacific
Call-In Number; (646) 749-3112
Access Code: 450-414-301
Join By Computer;
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/450414301
Moderator Frank Allen
targetedmassachusetts.org
Citizens Against Harmful Technology
Time: 8:30 PM Eastern/
7:30 PM Central/
6:30 PM Mountain/
5:30PM Pacific
Call-in number: 1-(605) 475-4779
Call ID: 607080#
https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/electricrose222
Moderator; Neal
http://citizensaht.org/

MONDAY
Targeted Massachusetts North East Conference
STARS International
9:00 PM Eastern/ 8:00 PM Central/
7:00 PM Mountain/ 6:00 PM Pacific
Access Code: 450-414-301
Join By Computer;
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/450414301
Moderator Frank Allen
targetedmassachusetts.org
PACTS International Pod Cast
9:00 PM Eastern/ 8:00 PM Central/
7:00 PM Mountain/ 6:00 PM Pacific
Call-in Number: (319) 527-2701;
Access Code 248671;
Chatroom: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/derrickcrobinson
Moderator: Derrick
Mike Mason
6:00 PM Eastern/5:00 PM Central/4:00 PM Mountain/3:00 PM Pacific
Call-In number; 641-715-0632
Access Code; 116202
https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/116202
Moderator; Mike

TUESDAY
Ella Free
9:00 pm Eastern/8:00 PM Central/ 7:00 PM Mountain/ 6:00 PM Pacific
Call-in Number 1-(515)-739-1285
Access Code: 400014#
https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/tiangel2016
Moderator: Ella
https://www.freedomfortargetedindividuals.org/

WEDNESDAY
Targeted Massachusetts North East Conference
STARS International
9:00 PM Eastern/ 8:00 PM Central/
7:00 PM Mountain/ 6:00 PM Pacific
Call-in Number (646) 749-3112
Access Code: 450-414-301
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/450414301
Moderator Frank Allen
targetedmassachussetts.org

THURSDAY
Mike Mason
6:00 PM Eastern/5:00 PM Central/4:00 PM Mountain/3:00 PM Pacific
Call-In number; 641-715-0632
Access Code; 116202
https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/116202
Moderator Mike
Ella Free
9:00 PM Eastern/ 8:00 PM Central/
7:00 PM Mountain/ 6:00 PM Pacific
Call-in Number 1-(515)-739-1285
Access Code: 400014#
https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/tiangel2016
Moderator Ella
https://www.freedomfortargetedindividuals.org/

FRIDAY
Targeted Massachusetts North East Conference
STARS International
9:00 PM Eastern/ 8:00 PM Central/
7:00 PM Mountain/ 6:00 PM Pacific
Call-In Number; (646) 749-3112
Access Code: 450-414-301
Join By Computer;
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/450414301
Moderator Frank Allen
targetedmassachusetts.org

SATURDAY
PACTS International Pod Cast
9:00 PM Eastern/ 8:00 PM Central/
7:00 PM Mountain/ 6:00 PM Pacific
Call-in Number: (319) 527-2701;
Access Code 248671;
Chatroom: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/derrickcrobinson
Moderator: Derrick
https://www.pactsntl.org
Prayer Calls – Bible Study
WEDNESDAY
ENGAGE IN PRAYER
9:00 PM Eastern/ 8:00 PM Central
7:00 PM Mountain/ 6:00 PM Pacific
Call-in Number (515) 739-1405
Access Code 381878
International Dial-in
https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/Julia/#international
Access Code: 141476
Moderator Julia
SATURDAY
Dr. Millicent Black
Refugee From The Storm
11;30 AM Eastern/ 10:30 AM Central/ 9:30 Mountain/ 8:30 AM Pacific
(605) 562-0444; Access Code: 140567 Pin 1#
(867) 292-3066; Access Code 140567# Pin 1#
(Canada)
https://talkshoe.com
Dr. Millicent Black
Refugee From The Storm
6:00 PM Eastern/5:00 PM Central/4:00PM Mountain/3:00PM Pacific Time
(605) 562-0444; Access Code 140567# Pin 1#
(867) 292-3066; Access Code 140567# Pin 1#
(Canada)
htpps://talkshoe.com

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: